In their last term, students meet with their career advisor to discuss their job search intentions and career opportunities. Following graduation, those still seeking employment are expected to continue an active job search with the assistance of the DeVry Career Services Office.

The Career Services office is located in Room 229.

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 to 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 to 4:00 PM

Each program has an advisor assigned to coordinate connections between business and student as seen below. Please feel free to contact us at any time!

**Please note**
If you are one of our many distinguished DeVry or Keller Alumni (those who are 6 months post graduation) or are a current Keller graduate student, please visit the Alumni Services or Keller Students page for information on scheduling an appointment with your designated advisor and the services available to you.

Jim Vick
Dean of Student Central
630-652-8600
jvick2@devry.edu

 
   

 

Kathleen McCuen
Director of Career Services
630-652-8609
kmccuen@devry.edu
   
     

Janet Pacanowski
Employer Liaison
630-652-8608
jpacanowski@devry.edu

 

ADVISOR ASSIGNMENTS
 

Dina Terrazas
Associate Director of Career Services
ACCTG (AAS), BMET, BUS, COM, ECT, EET and JA
630-652-8605
dterrazas@devry.edu

 

Matt Whalen
Career Advisor
NSA, NCM, MDD, WGD and Keller/Alumni
630-652-8617
mwhalen@devry.edu

 
Dan Edelstein
Career Advisor
BSTM (A-L), HIT, HCA, MGT
630-652-8606
dedelstein@devry.edu
 

Ashley Miller
Career Advisor
CET, CIS, GSP, BSTM (M-Z)
630-652-8604
amiller2@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Financial Information | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Downers Grove Center | Elgin Center | Naperville Center