1221 N Swift Road

Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-652-8601
Fax:  630-953-1236           

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Career Services office provides career assistance to students, graduates and employers.  We offer students and graduates assistance with career planning, job interviewing, resume preparation and best practices in job search strategies. The Career Services office also works closely with employers to assist them with their hiring needs.

Please find our contact information below.  We look forward to working with you!

The Career Services team is located inside of Student Central: Room 229

Amber Hornbeck
Director of Career Services
630-652-8609
ahornbeck@devry.edu

Janet Pacanowski
Employer Liaison
630-652-8608
jpacanowski@devry.edu

Dina Terrazas
Associate Director of Career Services
630-652-8605
dterrazas@devry.edu

Matt Whalen
Senior Career Services Advisor
630-652-8617
mwhalen@devry.edu

Corina Barta
Career Services Advisor
630-652-8604
cbarta@devry.edu 

Danielle Fortier
Career Services Advisor
630-652-8606
dfortier@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Financial Information | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Downers Grove Center | Elgin Center | Naperville Center